Posted by: Becky | October 5, 2010

Pumpkins ~ Shutter Love

PUMPKINS!!! 

Here’s the picture I entered over at Trendy Treehouse’s Shutter Love Tuesdays.

(got this effect by using an app on my phone.  thought it was pretty neat)

Up here in Alaska we don’t have pumpkin patches (miss those) but we make do with the pumpkins we can get from the store.  I love that I can also finds lots of fun pumpkin fabrics too.  Here are some other pumpkin pictures that I was able to find:

Hubby carved this one last year for Halloween

Here’s mine from last year

 

Here are some more that I took with my phone:

I really had fun taking these 😮

I hope you get the chance and hop over to Trendy Treehouse and check out the other awesome pumpkin pictures they have 😮

 

ShutterLoveTuesdays


Leave a comment

Categories