Posted by: Becky | December 7, 2010

Shutter Love @ Trendy Treehouse

ShutterLoveTuesdays

 

Trendy Treehouse’s theme this week for Shutter Love it Zoom Zoom.

I love it! I have a little boy and he is always zooming around. 😮

So here’s my picture and my little guy helped my pick it out:

It’s our Christmas Train zooming around the track.

 

Here’s some pictures I found after I loaded my pictures on my laptop.

Yes, my little guy got ahold of my camera and took pictures of himself playing with his cars.  And yes he’s playing with them the dress patterns I was cutting out.

So when I saw that the theme was Zoom Zoom today I knew I had to post my little guys pictures too.

And he took some pretty good pictures 😮

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

