Posted by: Becky | November 20, 2010

Emo/Goth Inspired Necklace

I haven’t made a necklace in awhile.  But I really felt like making one when I found these charms.

I love the inspiration behind them.

I really had fun making this one.  I laid everything out and played around with the charms until I found what I like and think worked out well.

I still have other charms that I will make something else to go with this.  Maybe a charm bracelet.

This was fairly easy to make.  I didn’t have to cut the chain so really I just added the charms using the little links.  And the only tools involved were a pair of needle nose pliers.  So after 10 mins of adding charms I have a new necklace to wear.

 

 

Responses

  1. Love the necklace! You are so talented!

  2. Thanks Christy! I was very happy how it turned out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

