Posted by: Becky | September 9, 2010

Happy Friday

New Friend Fridays

Yep it’s Friday,wow this week has flown by. Its been a wet chilly week up here in Alaska. But I am warm and toasty under a quilt my mom made me. I am happy to stop by Trendy Treehouse and see whats new. So far I have found some great blogs to follow: some crafty, one funny but mostly just plain awesome:

Crafting and Creativity Button

http://www.juliehjabbers.blogspot.com/

http://madeitonmonday.blogspot.com/

There are so many more for me to go through….  😮

yes, for my Alaska friends I do know that this is still really thursay 😮

Responses

  1. I am here for the Friday blog hops and am following you via google reader. I hope to see you at Dropped Stitches.

    xo Erin

    droppedstitches72.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

