Posted by: Becky | September 3, 2010

It’ Friday :o)

 I really enjoy my friday mornings.  My little guy watches playhouse Disney and I grab my laptop & coffee.  I then enjoy surfing the blogs posted on Trendy Treehouse’s  New Friend Fridays:New Friend Fridays

I really enjoy reading the stories, and crafting ideas. Plus after about 3 weeks Disney every morning I need to read/see things posted by other adults.  For awhile there I thought my brain was turning to mush but nope I have other moms& ladies to keep me sane  😮

I am really liking this “hopping.”  Here are just a few blogs that I found and am now following

Enjoy

http://www.boccibeefs.blogspot.com/

The Girl Creative Party Blog

The Girl Creative

p.s I am still going to “hop” to others and let you know what I find 😮

Responses

  1. Thanks for grabbing my button! I love stumbling upon other crafter/cooking/baking bloggers and your site has everything I like to do 🙂 I’ve subscribed to your site so I don’t miss out on any of the things you create/cook! btw – I LOVE that lavender picture in your header. I would love to see that in real-life!


Leave a Reply

Categories

