Posted by: Becky | August 23, 2010

My Button

I did it all by myself!!  So happy 😮

After much trial and error (many, many, many, many errors) I have made my own Blog Button!

I am not a computer person by any means and this is as much code as I can handle.(me and computers have a need/hate relationship-i need them but for some reason they don’t like me) I wanted to prove to myself that I could over come a computers code/script.  And I did.  I also had to learn that WordPress doesn’t like Java Script (which turned out to be most of my problems with it not wanting to read).  So feel free to help yourself to my button.(now that I have one)

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Categories

